Board and Ambassadors


Board of Directors

Our organization is governed by a Board of Directors.  Our Board is composed of 13 elected members and 3 ex-officio members.  Those ex-officio members include the Mayors of both O’Fallon and Shiloh as well as a graduate from the past year’s Leadership Institute.  Directors perform a legislative function for our organization.  

Our Directors usually meet the 4th Thursday of each month.

Executive Board

jeff dosset

Jeff Dossett

Memorial Hospital Belleville | Shiloh

Board Chair

nathan klitzing

Nathan Klitzing

Cambridge Capital Managment

Vice Chair

dan jackson

Dan Jackson

Carrollton Bank


Board Members


Mike Williams

Serra Honda of O’Fallon

Ex Officio

herb roach

Mayor Herb Roach

City Of O’Fallon

Mayor Bob Weilmuenster

Village of Shiloh
brenda kern

Brenda Kern

Village of Shiloh
Untitled design

Josh Kinney

Lead In
Cornerstone Christian Church

Chamber Ambassadors

Ambassadors serve as the face of the Chamber in the community. They help to welcome new members and attend and assist with events throughout the year. 
Our Ambassadors usually meet the 1st Wednesday of each month.


Don Barkley


Debbie Brauer

Alissa final

Alissa Fuhrmann

McKendree University
john grissom

John Grissom

Berkshire Hathaway
amy kempfer

Amy Kempfer

Associated Bank
renee.labruyer006aa (under2)

Renee LaBruyere | Committee Chair

Horner & Shifrin, Inc.

Ke’Ira Lewis

Cafe Biz 618

Raven Trebilcock

Legacy Planning

Sheri Welch